2019 Testing Schedule
Monday, April 22, 2019 – 8th Grade End of Course Testing, ELA 1
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 – 8th Grade End of Course Testing, ELA 2
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 – 8th Grade End of Course Testing, ELA 3
Friday, April 26, 2019 – 8th Grade End of Course Testing, Physical Science
Monday, April 29, 2019 – 8th Grade End of Course Testing, Math

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 – Milestones – Math 1 (All Grades)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 – Milestones – Math 2 (All Grades)
Thursday, May 2, 2019 – Milestones – Science (8th Grade Only)
Friday, May 3, 2019 – Milestones – Makeups
Monday, May 6, 2019 – Milestones – ELA 1 (All Grades)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 – Milestones – ELA 2 (All Grades)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – Milestones – ELA 3 (All Grades)
Thursday, May 9, 2019 – Milestones – Social Studies (8th Grade Only)
Friday, May 10, 2019 – Milestones – Makeups

Click here to add your own text